After a period of quarantine for the visiting side, the teams will play the ODIs at the Sydney Cricket Ground (27, 29 November) and the Manuka Oval in Canberra (2 December). Australia are currently second on the CWC Super League table, while the series will be India’s first in the competition. (Source: ICC Twitter)